Our Region

The Pacific Financial Inclusion Programme works in the six largest countries in the South Pacific, corresponding to 80% of the population of the region, as well as the countries with central banks.

The Programme operates from the UNDP Pacific Office in Suva, Fiji and is present in Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu.

The Programme also has projects in Tonga and Kiribati.